Cart 0 items: $0.00
MDWAHMAY2022
MDW After Hours 2022

Michael David Winery - 4580 W. Highway 12, Lodi, CA 95242
6:00-9:00 PM


Come hang out with us after the tasting room closes! Listen to live music around the pond or pick up a rousing game of bocce ball with friends. Wine will be available for purchase by the glass or bottle, and food is available for purchase from local food trucks. Seating is limited, so bring your blanket or lawn chair and enjoy an evening at the winery!

 

*Outside alcohol & food will not be permitted
*Must be 21+ years to attend, please bring valid ID

MDW After Hours 2022
MDW After Hours 2022

MDW After Hours 2022

Past Event
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, May 19, 2022
Past Event
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, June 16, 2022
Past Event
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, June 30, 2022
Past Event
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, July 14, 2022
Past Event
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, August 25, 2022
Past Event
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, September 1, 2022
SKU: MDWAHSEPT2022
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, September 22, 2022
SKU: MDWAHSEPT22022
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, October 13, 2022
SKU: MDWAHOCT2022
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, October 20, 2022
SKU: MDWAHOCT22022
Add To Cart
$15.00
/ Thursday, October 27, 2022
SKU: MDWAHOCT32022

Michael David Winery - 4580 W. Highway 12, Lodi, CA 95242
6:00-9:00 PM


Come hang out with us after the tasting room closes! Listen to live music around the pond or pick up a rousing game of bocce ball with friends. Wine will be available for purchase by the glass or bottle, and food is available for purchase from local food trucks. Seating is limited, so bring your blanket or lawn chair and enjoy an evening at the winery!

 

*Outside alcohol & food will not be permitted
*Must be 21+ years to attend, please bring valid ID